

Ref. No. TINS 2024-25

Date 25-04-2024

Details of Members of School Managing Committee

S.No.	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation	Address
1	USHA VERMA	B.K. VERMA	CHAIRPERSON	MOHANPUR SAMASTIPUR
2	POONAM KUMARI	DURGESHWAR LAL	MANAGER	KASHIPUR SAMASTIPUR
3	A.K. LAL	DEVENDRA LAL	PRINCIPAL AS A MEMBER SECRETERY	KASHIPUR SAMASTIPUR
4	T.N. MISHRA	MAHESH MISHRA	PARENT MEMBER	SONWARSHA CHOWK SAMASTIPUR
5	NABENDU KANTH	DAMODAR LAL KANTH	PARENT MEMBER	REWARI SAMASTIPUR
6	DAYA NAND PATHAK	SITA RAM PATHAK	TEACHER MEMBER	KASHIPUR SAMASTIPUR
7	MANISHA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR BARIAR	TEACHER MEMBER	PUNJABI COLONY SAMASTIPUR
8	BABINA SINHA	RAKESH KUMAR	MEMBER	MOHANPUR SAMASTIPUR
9	CHIRANJEEVI ROY	BABU NARAYAN ROY	BOARD NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL, JNV, WAFAPUR SHARMA, VAISHALI
10	JITENDRA KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	BOARD NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL, KV, EC RLY SAMASTIPUR
11	MITHILESH KUMAR	CHANDRA NARAYAYAN LAL DAS	MEMBER	BAHADURPUR SAMASTIPUR

20 Principal **Techno Mission School** Samastipur, Bihar

Pooway Kymary Manager 2904/2014 Techno Mission School Samastipur, Bihar